Long Range Planning Committee

The Long Range Planning Committee is charged with developing a long term strategy for the growth and development of Grand Island.

Meetings 2nd Wednesday of the month in the first floor Conference Room, Town Hall

Members of the Long Range Planning Committee:

  • Town Supervisor Office - Deputy Supervisor, Jim Sharpe - Chairman
  • Town Board Member -  Beverly Kinney
  • Business/Development - GI Chamber of Commerce, Eric Fiebelkorn
  • Conservation Advisory Board - Chairperson, Diane Evans
  • Economic Development Advisory Board - Chairperson, Mary West
  • Planning Board - Chairperson, David Bruno
  • Parks & Recreation - Representative, Paul Leuchner
  • Traffic Safety Advisory Board - Chairperson, Dorothy Bitner
  • Zoning Board of Appeal - Chairperson, Marion Fabiano
  • Grand Island Central Schools - Superintendent, Brian Graham
  • Citizen-at-Large, Deborah Billoni
  • Citizen-at-Large, Peter Coppola
  • Citizen-at-Large, Dan Drexilius
  • Citizen-at-Large, Martha Ludwig
  • Citizen-at-Large, Sharon Osgood
  • Citizen-at-Large, Steve Birtz

Contact Info

Contact Chairperson, Jim Sharpe, for more information.