Sidewalk/Bikepath/Trail Committee

This committee is charged with studying sidewalk and bikepath placement and developing a sidewalk and bikepath plan for Grand Island. 

They meet as needed in the first floor Conference Room at Town Hall. 
Find past meeting notes HERE.

Members of the Sidewalk/Bikepath/Trail Committee:

  • Nathan McMurray - Supervisor - Liaison
  • Peter Marston - Councilman
  • Betty Harris - Traffic Safety Advisory Board
  • Diane Evans - Conservation Advisory Board
  • Paul Leuchner - Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
  • Joseph Menter - Recreation Supervisor
  • David Bruno - Planning Board
  • Chris Soluri - Fire Department
  • Dick Crawford - Highway Superintendent
  • Robert Westfall - Town Engineer

Contact Info

for further information.